Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In to Your Profile
Sign In securely
Latest News
Sara E. Jackson Memorial Award


Steve Firestone

The Sara E. Jackson Memorial Award, which honors the memory of the 1950-51 ESA President, recognizes an ESA volunteer who has exhibited exceptional leadership skills on an ESA committee, task force or board. This year's winner is industry veteran Steve Firestone.

Steve Firestone
President, Select Security

ESA Executive Management Professional Group (EMP) Chairman


The Sara E. Jackson Award is sponsored by ESA's exclusive Platinum Executive Strategic Partner, Honeywell.

 Past Sara E. Jackson Memorial Award Winners:

2016 Kelly Bond
2015 George Bish
2014 Sam Fiske
2013 George De Marco
2012 Robert J. McVeigh
2011 L.J. Lynes
2010 David M. Koenig
2009 Richard M. Simpson
2008 Francis (Frank) Burke
2007 Greg Kessinger
2006 Paul F. Baran
2005 Michael A. Miller
2004 Daniel W. Budinoff
2003 Tony Smith
2002 Scot Colby
2001 Kathleen D. Schraufnagel

2000 John D. Knox
1999 Robert W. Sturcken
1998 Robert A. Shoremount
1997 Ronald W. Cain
1996 James M. Boggs
1995 Daniel F. Jacquish
1994 Col. Emil Wengel
1993 Robert A. Bonifas
1992 Dennis J. Gross
1991 James Cookerly
1990 James W. Lees
1989 C.J. (Stan) Martin
1988 Doug DeMoss
1987 Patrick M. Egan
1986 Susan Whitehurst
1985 Lois Rosenman
1984 Patricia M. Smith