Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In to Your Profile
Sign In securely
Latest News

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
PBFAA 35th Annual Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor News

ESA Governance

The Electronic Security Association is lead by an executive team under the authority of the board of directors to uphold the Bylaws and Code of Ethics. ESA is further enhanced by the many dedicated volunteers that serve on various chapter committees.

Executive Committee
The members of the Executive Committee are:

 President:  Angela White
 Vice President:
Chris Mosley
 Vice President:
 Dee Ann Harn
 Vice President:
 Tim Creenan
 Vice President:
 G. Thomas Eggebrecht Ph.D.
 Secretary:  Jon Sargent
 Treasurer:  Steve Paley
 Immediate Past President:
 Marshall Marinace
 Executive Director:
 Merlin Guilbeau (Ex Officio)
 Association Counsel:
 Bryan Lawrence (Ex Officio)

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors are elected every two years and are responsible for conducting business on behalf of the Members.


ESA Governance Library

More InfoHide Info ]
Description of the current Governance documents for administering ESA
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
ESA Code of Ethics & Standards of Conduct/Forms PDF (306.88 KB)  more ] Administration 1/2/2015
ESA Antitrust Policy PDF (25.16 KB) Administration 3/11/2013
ESA Bylaws PDF (156.6 KB) Administration 6/5/2015
Chapter Affiliation Policies and Procedures DOC (329 KB)  more ] Administration 6/9/2014
ESA Conflict of Interest Statement PDF (4.62 KB) Administration 4/1/2011